How do you sleep in a bed?

When experiencing signs of sleepiness, droopy eyes fuzzy thinking and lack of motivation, IMMEDIATELY find the nearest bed, fighting off any other sleepy persons trying to use it. Bend your knees, grip bed securely with BOTH hands and roll onto it. You are now in a laying position.