Does stevie nicks have children?

Stevie nicks does not have children however she was pregnant in 1979 with a child she had with the eagles singer Don Henley nicks later had an abortion nicks made it clear that music comes first in her life

---

Nicks does not have children. Nicks makes it clear that music comes first in her life.