Are there skunks in europe?

The 11 species of skunks are native to all mainland countries in North and South America. Stink badgers (a type of skunk) are native to parts of the island nations of Indonesia and the Philippines. Europe, Africa, Australia, mainland Asia and most island nations have no native skunks.