Who is jessie and james from pokemon?

Members of Team Rocket, Jessie and James (together with Meowth) are a group of independent field agents that operate beyond the Team Rocket organization's reach. The trio's main mission is to steal or obtain Pokémon for Giovanni, but their personal goal is to capture Ash's Pikachu.