How long do you deep fry frozen chicken wings?

Deep fry frozen chicken wings for approximately 10 to 12 minutes in oil that is 350 degrees Fahrenheit. If you use a deep fryer appliance, check the recommendations in the instructions. If you use a skillet, insert a thermometer into the oil to know when it reaches 350 F.