Who are the pitchers for the minnesota twins?

The Minnesota Twins have 13 active pitchers on their roster. Chris Archer, Dylan Bundy, Yennier Cano, Jharel Cotton, Tyler Duffey, Johan Duran, Sonny Grey, Griffin Jax, Trevor MeGill, Jovani Moran, Emilio Pagan, Joe Ryan and Joe Smith.