Where is corona made?

Corona Extra has been brewed and bottled in Mexico by Grupo Modelo since 1926. Grupo Modelo is Mexico's largest brewer, operating seven state-of-the-art breweries throughout Mexico and currently exporting Corona to more than 150 countries worldwide.