What is maca powder good for?

Maca powder is made from a plant that grows high in Peru. Manufacturers make many claims that it is improves libido, is a density rich food, and may help with symptoms of menopause. It should be noted that clinical trials have been done in small amounts and/or by companies that sell Maca.