Name a pixar character?

Here are some Pixar characters: Alfredo Linguini, Boo, Bubbles, Buzz Lightyear, Carl Fredricksen, Coco Rivera, Dash Parr, Doc Hudson, Dory, Edna Mode, Emperor Zurg, EVE, Frozone, Joy, Heimlich, King Fergus, Lightning McQueen, Luxo Jr., Marlin, Mater, Nemo, Princess Atta, Remy, Roz, and Woody.