How long are the seahawk episodes?

Episodes will span 15+ minutes and be released on the team's YouTube channel, as well as on Seahawks.com. The first episode, titled Fresh Seattle Air, will debut later today, May 25, at 6 p.m. PT. The episode features an insider look at the Seahawks' 2022 NFL Draft process as it unfolded.