What's the record for the most chicken wings eaten?

Molly Schuyler. In January 2015, at Wing Bowl 23 in Philadelphia she ate 440 chicken wings, a new women's record, in 26 minutes, but was beaten by Chicago's Patrick Bertoletti, who ate a record 444