Give me more definitions for sarcasm?

Sarcasm: noun 1- A cutting, often ironic remark intended to express contempt or ridicule. 2- A form of wit characterized by the use of such remarks. 3- A bitter, cutting expression; a satirical remark or expression, uttered with scorn or contempt; in rhetoric, a form of irony; bitter irony.