Who is chopper from one piece?

Tony Tony Chopper is a fictional character in the manga series One Piece by Eiichiro Oda. He is the fifth member to join and the doctor of the Straw Hat Pirates. Chopper is frequently featured on official merchandise, serving as a mascot for the series.