Do ladybugs come from eggs?

Yes, ladybugs are born from eggs.

---

Yes. Female ladybugs lay their eggs on the underside of leaves. A mother ladybug will lay between ten to fifteen eggs in one place. The ladybug eggs look similar to yellow jellybeans, except that they are tiny.