How many presidents did not go to college?

11

---

There have been 12 US Presidents without College degrees and 8 that did not attend college at all. Washington, Jackson, Van Buren, Taylor, Fillmore, Lincoln, Cleavland and Andrew Johnson never attended college. Monroe, Harrison, Mckinley and Truman attended but did not complete their degrees.