Who is frasier heston?

Fraser Clarke Heston is an American film director, film producer, screenwriter and actor. He is the son of actors Charlton Heston and Lydia Clarke, and has a sister, Holly Rochell Heston. Heston's filmography includes 1990 version of Treasure Island which cast his father as Long John Silver.