How do you cook corn on the cob in the husk?

Use the microwave! Microwave it on high for 4 minutes for 1 corn, 7 minutes for 2 corns or 9 minutes if you are cooking 3 ears. It also makes husking easier, it pulls off much easier after cooking! You can also grill in the husk on an outdoor grill.