How do you cook corn on the cob in the husk?

Use the microwave! Microwave it on high for 4 minutes for 1 corn, 7 minutes for 2 corns or 9 minutes if you are cooking 3 ears. It also makes husking easier, it pulls off much easier after cooking! You can also grill in the husk on an outdoor grill.

---

Pull the husks away from the ear (but do not remove) and clean out the silk. Put the husks back up and soak the corn in water for at least 20 minutes. Heat up your grill to about 350 degrees and cook the corn for about 20 minutes, rotating the corn every 5 minutes.