What is the coppertone recall?

Coppertone, owned by Beiersdorf, is voluntarily recalling specific lots of five Coppertone aerosol sunscreen spray products because the company “has identified the presence of benzene” in the products. The recall sunscreen was manufactured between the dates of Jan. 10, 2021, and June 15, 2021