How tall is the tallest women on earth?

7 feet 7 inches - Sandra Elaine Allen (June 18, 1955 – August 13, 2008) was an American woman recognized as the tallest woman in the world during her life according to the Guinness World Records. She was 7 feet 7 inches (231 cm) tall.