Who is savage love?

“Savage Love (Laxed – Siren Beat)", is a song by New Zealand music producer Jawsh 685 and American singer Jason Derulo. The reggaeton/dancehall song was initially released on June 11, 2020 and was by October number 1 in 17 countries as well as the global billboard too 200