What's a bodino?

Budino is a sweet Italian dish, usually rich and creamy like a custard or pudding. "budino" originally referred to a type of medieval sausage. Budino is the Italian word for custard or pudding. It can be thickened with cornstarch or cookies to make it more a soufflé or ganache.