Who's birthdays are on july fourth?

Familiar names with July 4 birthdays include Jean-Pierre Blanchard, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Calvin Coolidge, Rube Goldberg, Meyer Lansky, Gloria Stuart, Mitch Miller, Eva Marie Saint, Gina Lollobrigida, George Steinbrenner, Ron Kovic, John Waite, Pam Shriver, The Situation, and Post Malone.