Tell me about saint jude's hospital?

Danny Thomas, founded St Jude Hospital. In the 1950s, he began raising funds keeping a vow. He promised if he found success, he would open a shrine dedicated to St. Jude Thaddeus, the patron saint of hopeless causes. St. Jude is a pediatric facility focused on children's catastrophic diseases.