What is lacour forty three?

Licor 43, or Cuarenta y Tres ("43" in Spanish), is a sweet, vanilla-flavored liqueur. It is produced in Spain by the Diego Zamora company, using a total of 43 flavoring ingredients, including citrus and other fruits, herbs, and spices.