What's freedom convoy?

The Freedom Convoy began on 1/22/2022. It is a series of ongoing protests and vehicle blockades in Canada, rallying against COVID-19 vaccine mandates and restrictions. Protesters have said that they will not leave until all COVID-19 restrictions and mandates have been repealed.