Can you use denatured alcohol to make hand sanitizer?

NO. Ingredients are added to the bottles of denatured alcohol for effectiveness and to make it poisonous, so people can’t drink it. Those ingredients can be dangerous if absorbed through the skin and can also irritate your hands.