Name the military bases in north carolina?

Camp Lejeune, Cherry Point Air Station, Fort Bragg, New River Air Station, Pope Air Force Base and Seymour Johnson Air Force Base

---

North Carolina has the following military bases: Camp Lejeune, United States Marine Corps; Cherry Point, United States Marine Corps Air Station; Fort Bragg, United States Army; New River Air Station; Pope Air Force Base; and Seymour Johnson Air Force Base.