Is there a saint ava?

Saint Ava was a Roman Catholic saint. She was the daughter of King Pepin and was cured of blindness by St. Rainfredis. She became a Benedictine nun at Dinart, Hainault, and later was elected Abbess. Her feast day is April 29th.