Who is the drummer for bruce springsteen?

Max Weinberg is the drummer for the E Street Band, which is the primary backing band for Bruce Springsteen.

---

Max Weinburg is widely known as the longtime drummer for Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band and as the band leader for Conan O'Brien on Late Night with Conan O'Brien and The Tonight Show with Conan O'Brien