What does poco loco mean?

If you refer to a person as poco loco, it generally means that you think the person is a little bit crazy, but very creative.

---

Poco loco is like saying "un poco loco" which is a little bit crazy.

---

"Un Poco loco" means "a little crazy" in Spanish.

---

"Un Poco loco" is Spanish and means "a little crazy".