Where is bob stoops?

Bob Stoops is currently leading the Dallas Franchise of the XFL, which is a winter and spring professional football league launched by WWE CEO, Vince McMahon. Bob Stoops is currently the coach of the Dallas Renegades and also the teams’s general manager.