What was the name of darwin's boat?

On December 27, 1831, Charles Darwin went on board HMS Beagle in Devonport (Plymouth). For five years, the naturalist traveled around the world in the 90-foot- (27.4 meter-) long and 24-foot- (7.4-meter-) wide three-mast ship.