What are countries that start with a t.?

Countries that start with the letter T are: Turkiye (fomerly Turkey), Tajikistan, Togo, Thailand, Tanzania, Turkmenistan, Trinidad and Tobago, Tonga, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Tuvalu.