Can i reuse parchment paper?

Yes. The King Arthur Flour Baking Test Kitchen says: “In our test kitchen, we reuse each sheet till it falls apart (many times).”

---

Fortunately, you can actually reuse parchment paper several times before throwing it out. I wouldn't necessarily recommend trying to re-line a cake pan with a round of parchment paper that has crumbs of a previous cake still stuck on it, but you can definitely reuse cookie paper over and over.