How do you evolve an eevee into an espeon?

Add Eevee as your walking buddy so it appears on-screen with you. Next, you'll need to walk a total of 10KM with Eevee as your buddy in order to strengthen its bond with you. Finally, use 25 Eevee Candy to evolve it to either Espeon during the day or Umbreon at night. That's it!