Are fungi multi cellular?

Fungi are eukaryotic, usually multicellular, non-motile, heterotrophic organisms, which as a group comprise the Kingdom Fungi. Fungi can exist either as single cells or make up a multicellular body known as a mycelium, which consists of filaments known as hyphae.