Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is cocoa puffs gluten free?


Cocoa Puffs cereal is not gluten-free. Cocoa Puffs are made with wheat ingredients as well as made in a facility that produces other wheat products.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1653027654744) }}

LIVE
Points points 5
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE