What is by felicia from?

"Bye, Felicia" came from a scene in the American comedy film Friday. According to Ice Cube, who starred in the film and co-wrote its script, "Bye, Felicia" is "the phrase 'to get anyone out of your face'," and, as it was used in the Friday scene, is generally intended as a dismissive send-off.