Who is pearl from splatoon two?

Pearl is one of the two members of Off the Hook, a band featured in Splatoon 2, along with Marina, that hosts Inkopolis News, replacing the Squid Sisters from the first game. Her signature color is pink. She is voiced by Rina Itou.