Who is doctor dre macbeth?

Macbeth sees him as a threat because of the weird sisters' prophecy that Banquo's descendants will one day rule Scotland. Lady Macduff The wife of Macduff and the mother of Macduff's children (and the only female character of note in the play besides Lady Macbeth ).