Was queen elizabeth and prince philip cousins?

Having had the same great-great-grandmother (Queen Victoria), Elizabeth (the progeny of Victoria’s son, King Edward VII) and Philip (the progeny of Victoria’s daughter, Princess Alice) were third cousins.