Is there a country music hall of fame?

Yes. The Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum in Nashville, Tennessee, is one of the world's largest museums and research centers dedicated to preservation of the genre. Chartered in 1964, the museum has amassed one of the world's most extensive musical collections