How much does a burmese mountain dog weigh?

Average weight for a Burmese Mountain Dog is 80 to 110 pounds

---

The weight of a Bernese Mountain Dog ranges from 80 and 115 pounds in adult males and 70 to 95 pounds in adult females, according to the American Kennel Club