Do you know the word party theme song?

Here are the lyrics to the Word Party Theme Song: Come on Word party The party just begun There is a word for what we are going to have And that word is fun (All right) Word party Everyone (Party) The words fun We are the babies you're the big kids Teach us all the words you know Ready set let's go.