What does dragon's breath pepper look like?

A small pepper, usually not much larger than a thumbnail, the Dragon's Breath Pepper is mostly a fiery red color with a lighter yellow-orange tip. This pepper looks unremarkable. The appearance contrasts with its reputation as the hottest pepper on record.