Who is lauren atkins?

Thomas Rhett's wife, Lauren Akins, has had his attention since they were both just kids in school together. Learn more about Lauren here! Country music star Thomas Rhett's wife, Lauren Gregory Akins, first crossed his path in the the first grade.