What's the fastest ship?

The fastest ship in the world, HSC Francisco moves at a speed of 58.2 knots (or 58.2 Nautical miles per hour), an equivalent of about 58 mph or 108.1 km/h. The speed is higher than any passenger ship, whose speed ranges between 20 and 30 knots.