Where is jersey c. i.?

Jersey, the southernmost of the Channel Islands, is 100 miles south of England's coast & 12 miles west of France's Cotentin Peninsula. The air travel distance from London is 181 miles. Jersey is about 10 miles east to west & 5 miles north to south and has a 2021 estimated population of 109,300

---

south of England's coast