Name the cast of hawaii five o.?

Main cast members are Steve McGarrett, Danny Williams, Kamekona, Chin Ho Kelly, Kono Kalakaua, Lou Grover, Sgt Duke Lukela, Max Bergman, Jerry Ortega, Adam Noshimuri, Dr Noelani Cunha, Tani Rey and Junior Reigns to name just a few.