How long do i bake potatoes in the air fryer?

Place potatoes in the basket of the air fryer and cook on 400 degrees for 30 to 35 minutes. After 30 minutes, test the potatoes with a fork. If the fork pierces the potato all the way through, it’s done. If not, cook for an additional 5-8 minutes.